Early Train (2006)

01. As If They Danced
02. Early Train
03. Love Holds On
04. Last Date With the City
05. Lisa
06. Little Stranger
07. Fools Games
08. Reflections
09. Slapstick Days
10. How Long

Funky, groovy, very relaxed vocal jazz! In her second CD, Misha once again manages to gather jazz artists that count among the best which Russia has to offer: Jakov Okun (piano), Anton Revnjuk (bass), Aleksandr Mashyn Schlagzeug (drums) and Ilya Prokrovsky (percussion).